Contact

AMEIL CONSTRUCTORS LIMITED
info@ameil.ca – 709-701-0192

Fred Edwards, President and General Manager
fedwards@ameil.ca – 709-682-3692

Sandra Benson, Administrator
sbenson@ameil.ca – 709-769-2514

Leanne Adams, Office Manager
ladams@ameil.ca – 709-766-3777

Brian Lomond, Construction and Project Manager
blomond@ameil.ca – 709-728-0439

Jamie Compton, Field Superintendent, IMTT
jcompton@ameil.ca – 709-682-0519

Paul Ryan, Supervisor
pryan@ameil.ca – 709-769-4603

Trent Walsh, Loss Control Manager
twalsh@ameil.ca – 709-769-6799

Adam Slade, Welding Inspector
aslade@ameil.ca – 709-763-5919

Ameil Constructors Limited
40 Alexander Gilbert Street, P.O. Box 78
Come by Chance, NL   A0B 1N0